openSUSE GNOME May 2008

gnome@lists.opensuse.org
  • 28 participants
  • 45 discussions

[opensuse-gnome] Re: [opensuse-packaging] Menu handling
by Vincent Untz
13 years, 2 months

[opensuse-gnome] desktop profile editor
by James Tremblay
13 years, 4 months

[opensuse-gnome] proposal or repository for branding, wallpapers, artwork, themes etc.
by Stanislav Brabec
13 years, 4 months

[opensuse-gnome] nautilus trash enhancement
by David Liang
13 years, 4 months

[opensuse-gnome] [opensuse-announce] openSUSE-GNOME project meeting - 2008/06/05- 12:00 CEST (11:00 GMT)
by Casual Programmer
13 years, 4 months

[opensuse-gnome] openSUSE GNOME meeting (2008/05/29)
by Rodrigo Moya
13 years, 4 months

[opensuse-gnome] openSUSE-GNOME BugDay Wrap-Up
by Christopher Hobbs
13 years, 4 months

[opensuse-gnome] M. Vidners interface to bugzilla.novell.com for easier identification of dupes
by Casual Programmer
13 years, 4 months

[opensuse-gnome] Re: [opensuse-announce] Reminder and Update - openSUSE-GNOME Bug Day - Wednesday 2008/05/28 9am EST (13:00 UTC)
by Casual Programmer
13 years, 4 months

[opensuse-gnome] Reminder and Update - openSUSE-GNOME Bug Day - Wednesday 2008/05/28 9am EST (13:00 UTC)
by Christopher Hobbs
13 years, 4 months
Results per page: