openSUSE Factory factory@lists.opensuse.org
Discussions about the development of the openSUSE distributions
Loading...
89 74
openSUSE Project project@lists.opensuse.org
Project and Community related discussions
Loading...
47 20
openSUSE Users (Deutsch) users-de@lists.opensuse.org
German speaking openSUSE Users
Loading...
45 36
openSUSE Users users@lists.opensuse.org
openSUSE Users
Loading...
38 41
openSUSE Support support@lists.opensuse.org
Support and discussion of the openSUSE distributions
Loading...
16 14
openSUSE Build Service buildservice@lists.opensuse.org
Discussion about the Open Build Service
Loading...
16 14
openSUSE Packaging packaging@lists.opensuse.org
Packaging RPM packages for the openSUSE distributions
Loading...
16 7
Heroes heroes@lists.opensuse.org
Discussion list of the openSUSE infrastructure admins
Loading...
9 7
openSUSE Kernel kernel@lists.opensuse.org
openSUSE Kernel development and discussion
Loading...
7 3
openSUSE Users (Español) users-es@lists.opensuse.org
Spanish speaking openSUSE users
Loading...
7 4
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
openSUSE Factory factory@lists.opensuse.org Discussions about the development of the openSUSE distributions
  • 89 participants
  • 74 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Project project@lists.opensuse.org Project and Community related discussions
  • 47 participants
  • 20 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Users (Deutsch) users-de@lists.opensuse.org German speaking openSUSE Users
  • 45 participants
  • 36 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Users users@lists.opensuse.org openSUSE Users
  • 38 participants
  • 41 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Support support@lists.opensuse.org Support and discussion of the openSUSE distributions
  • 16 participants
  • 14 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Build Service buildservice@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about the Open Build Service
  • 16 participants
  • 14 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Packaging packaging@lists.opensuse.org Packaging RPM packages for the openSUSE distributions
  • 16 participants
  • 7 discussions
Loading...
Heroes heroes@lists.opensuse.org Discussion list of the openSUSE infrastructure admins
  • 9 participants
  • 7 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Kernel kernel@lists.opensuse.org openSUSE Kernel development and discussion
  • 7 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Users (Español) users-es@lists.opensuse.org Spanish speaking openSUSE users
  • 7 participants
  • 4 discussions
Loading...