openSUSE Factory factory@lists.opensuse.org
Discussions about the development of the openSUSE distributions
Loading...
62 81
openSUSE Users (Deutsch) users-de@lists.opensuse.org
German speaking openSUSE Users
Loading...
39 25
openSUSE Users users@lists.opensuse.org
openSUSE Users
Loading...
38 42
openSUSE Project project@lists.opensuse.org
Project and Community related discussions
Loading...
22 19
openSUSE Support support@lists.opensuse.org
Support and discussion of the openSUSE distributions
Loading...
20 17
openSUSE Build Service buildservice@lists.opensuse.org
Discussion about the Open Build Service
Loading...
18 17
openSUSE ARM arm@lists.opensuse.org
Discussion about openSUSE on the ARM platform
Loading...
11 21
openSUSE Python python@lists.opensuse.org
General discussion of Python development in openSUSE
Loading...
8 11
openSUSE Packaging packaging@lists.opensuse.org
Packaging RPM packages for the openSUSE distributions
Loading...
8 4
Heroes heroes@lists.opensuse.org
Discussion list of the openSUSE infrastructure admins
Loading...
6 6
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
openSUSE Factory factory@lists.opensuse.org Discussions about the development of the openSUSE distributions
  • 62 participants
  • 81 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Users (Deutsch) users-de@lists.opensuse.org German speaking openSUSE Users
  • 39 participants
  • 25 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Users users@lists.opensuse.org openSUSE Users
  • 38 participants
  • 42 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Project project@lists.opensuse.org Project and Community related discussions
  • 22 participants
  • 19 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Support support@lists.opensuse.org Support and discussion of the openSUSE distributions
  • 20 participants
  • 17 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Build Service buildservice@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about the Open Build Service
  • 18 participants
  • 17 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE ARM arm@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about openSUSE on the ARM platform
  • 11 participants
  • 21 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Python python@lists.opensuse.org General discussion of Python development in openSUSE
  • 8 participants
  • 11 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Packaging packaging@lists.opensuse.org Packaging RPM packages for the openSUSE distributions
  • 8 participants
  • 4 discussions
Loading...
Heroes heroes@lists.opensuse.org Discussion list of the openSUSE infrastructure admins
  • 6 participants
  • 6 discussions
Loading...