openSUSE Factory factory@lists.opensuse.org
Discussions about the development of the openSUSE distributions
Loading...
94 80
openSUSE Users (Deutsch) users-de@lists.opensuse.org
German speaking openSUSE Users
Loading...
41 35
openSUSE Users users@lists.opensuse.org
openSUSE Users
Loading...
41 42
openSUSE Project project@lists.opensuse.org
Project and Community related discussions
Loading...
38 21
openSUSE Support support@lists.opensuse.org
Support and discussion of the openSUSE distributions
Loading...
17 16
openSUSE Build Service buildservice@lists.opensuse.org
Discussion about the Open Build Service
Loading...
14 8
openSUSE Packaging packaging@lists.opensuse.org
Packaging RPM packages for the openSUSE distributions
Loading...
11 5
openSUSE Kernel kernel@lists.opensuse.org
openSUSE Kernel development and discussion
Loading...
6 2
Heroes heroes@lists.opensuse.org
Discussion list of the openSUSE infrastructure admins
Loading...
6 4
openSUSE Security security@lists.opensuse.org
Discussion about security in the openSUSE distribution
Loading...
5 3
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
openSUSE Factory factory@lists.opensuse.org Discussions about the development of the openSUSE distributions
  • 94 participants
  • 80 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Users (Deutsch) users-de@lists.opensuse.org German speaking openSUSE Users
  • 41 participants
  • 35 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Users users@lists.opensuse.org openSUSE Users
  • 41 participants
  • 42 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Project project@lists.opensuse.org Project and Community related discussions
  • 38 participants
  • 21 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Support support@lists.opensuse.org Support and discussion of the openSUSE distributions
  • 17 participants
  • 16 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Build Service buildservice@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about the Open Build Service
  • 14 participants
  • 8 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Packaging packaging@lists.opensuse.org Packaging RPM packages for the openSUSE distributions
  • 11 participants
  • 5 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Kernel kernel@lists.opensuse.org openSUSE Kernel development and discussion
  • 6 participants
  • 2 discussions
Loading...
Heroes heroes@lists.opensuse.org Discussion list of the openSUSE infrastructure admins
  • 6 participants
  • 4 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Security security@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about security in the openSUSE distribution
  • 5 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...