openSUSE Factory factory@lists.opensuse.org
Discussions about the development of the openSUSE distributions
Loading...
80 60
openSUSE Users users@lists.opensuse.org
openSUSE Users
Loading...
59 41
openSUSE Users (Deutsch) users-de@lists.opensuse.org
German speaking openSUSE Users
Loading...
46 29
openSUSE Support support@lists.opensuse.org
Support and discussion of the openSUSE distributions
Loading...
30 21
openSUSE Project project@lists.opensuse.org
Project and Community related discussions
Loading...
15 13
openSUSE Build Service buildservice@lists.opensuse.org
Discussion about the Open Build Service
Loading...
11 6
openSUSE ARM arm@lists.opensuse.org
Discussion about openSUSE on the ARM platform
Loading...
8 18
openSUSE Python python@lists.opensuse.org
General discussion of Python development in openSUSE
Loading...
5 11
openSUSE Packaging packaging@lists.opensuse.org
Packaging RPM packages for the openSUSE distributions
Loading...
5 3
Lxqt lxqt@lists.opensuse.org
General LXQt discussion
Loading...
4 3
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
openSUSE Factory factory@lists.opensuse.org Discussions about the development of the openSUSE distributions
  • 80 participants
  • 60 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Users users@lists.opensuse.org openSUSE Users
  • 59 participants
  • 41 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Users (Deutsch) users-de@lists.opensuse.org German speaking openSUSE Users
  • 46 participants
  • 29 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Support support@lists.opensuse.org Support and discussion of the openSUSE distributions
  • 30 participants
  • 21 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Project project@lists.opensuse.org Project and Community related discussions
  • 15 participants
  • 13 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Build Service buildservice@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about the Open Build Service
  • 11 participants
  • 6 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE ARM arm@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about openSUSE on the ARM platform
  • 8 participants
  • 18 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Python python@lists.opensuse.org General discussion of Python development in openSUSE
  • 5 participants
  • 11 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Packaging packaging@lists.opensuse.org Packaging RPM packages for the openSUSE distributions
  • 5 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
Lxqt lxqt@lists.opensuse.org General LXQt discussion
  • 4 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...