openSUSE Announce April 2008

announce@lists.opensuse.org
  • 10 participants
  • 18 discussions

[opensuse-announce] openSUSE Weekly News, Issue 20
by Jan-Simon Möller
13 years, 3 months

[opensuse-announce] openSUSE KDE Community meeting: April 30th, 18:00 UTC
by Dirk Mueller
13 years, 3 months

[opensuse-announce] openSUSE Weekly News, Issue 19
by Jan-Simon Möller
13 years, 3 months

[opensuse-announce] GNOME Meeting Thursday April 24 at noon EDT/6pm CET
by JP Rosevear
13 years, 3 months

[opensuse-announce] Blast the bugs out of YaST on April 25: Operation YaST Smash
by Joe 'Zonker' Brockmeier
13 years, 3 months

[opensuse-announce] Reminder: openSUSE project meeting - 2008/04/23 - 18:00 CEST (16:00 GMT)
by Martin Lasarsch
13 years, 3 months

[opensuse-announce] Announcing openSUSE 11.0 Beta 1
by Francis Giannaros
13 years, 3 months

[opensuse-announce] GNOME Meeting Thursday April 17 at 1pm EDT/7pm CET
by JP Rosevear
13 years, 3 months

[opensuse-announce] openSUSE Weekly News, Issue 18
by Jan-Simon Möller
13 years, 3 months

[opensuse-announce] openSUSE Project Releases Major Update to openSUSE Build Service
by Adrian Schröter
13 years, 3 months
Results per page: