openSUSE Announce May 2008

announce@lists.opensuse.org
  • 14 participants
  • 22 discussions

[opensuse-announce] OpenOffice_org 2.4.1rc1 available (call for testing)
by Petr Mladek
12 years, 10 months

[opensuse-announce] openSUSE Weekly News, Issue 24 - LinuxTag edition
by Jan-Simon Möller
12 years, 10 months

[opensuse-announce] Announcing openSUSE 11.0 Release Candidate 1
by Joe 'Zonker' Brockmeier
12 years, 10 months

[opensuse-announce] openSUSE-GNOME project meeting - 2008/06/05- 12:00 CEST (11:00 GMT)
by Casual Programmer
12 years, 10 months

[opensuse-announce] openSUSE KDE Community meeting: May 128h, 18:00 UTC
by Dirk Mueller
12 years, 10 months

[opensuse-announce] Reminder and Update - openSUSE-GNOME Bug Day - Wednesday 2008/05/28 9am EST (13:00 UTC)
by Christopher Hobbs
12 years, 10 months

[opensuse-announce] openSUSE Weekly News, Issue 23
by Jan-Simon Möller
12 years, 11 months

[opensuse-announce] GNOME Bug Day - Wednesday 2008/05/28 9am EST (13:00 UTC)
by Christopher Hobbs
12 years, 11 months

[opensuse-announce] openSUSE-GNOME project meeting - 2008/05/29- 18:00 CEST (16:00 GMT)
by Casual Programmer
12 years, 11 months

[opensuse-announce] openSUSE-GNOME project meeting - 2008/05/22 - 18:00 CEST (16:00 GMT)
by Casual Programmer
12 years, 11 months
Results per page: