openSUSE Announce April 2008

announce@lists.opensuse.org
  • 10 participants
  • 18 discussions

[opensuse-announce] openSUSE KDE Community meeting: April 16th, 18:00 GMT
by Dirk Mueller
13 years, 5 months

[opensuse-announce] GNOME Meeting Thursday April 10 at 17:00 GMT
by Akhil Laddha
13 years, 5 months

[opensuse-announce] openSUSE Weekly News, Issue 17
by Jan-Simon Möller
13 years, 5 months

[opensuse-announce] Reminder: openSUSE project meeting - 2008/04/09 - 14:00 CEST (12:00 GMT)
by Martin Lasarsch
13 years, 5 months

[opensuse-announce] Advance notice of discontinuation of SUSE Linux 10.1
by Marcus Meissner
13 years, 5 months

[opensuse-announce] GNOME Meeting Thursday April 3rd at 8am EDT/12:00 UTC
by JP Rosevear
13 years, 5 months

[opensuse-announce] openSUSE Weekly News, Issue 16
by Jan-Simon Möller
13 years, 5 months

[opensuse-announce] openSUSE 4.1 available
by openSUSE Announce Manager
13 years, 5 months
Results per page: