openSUSE Announce June 2008

announce@lists.opensuse.org
  • 13 participants
  • 25 discussions

[opensuse-announce] Recordings of Linuxtag '08
by Thomas Schmidt
13 years, 3 months

[opensuse-announce] GNOME BugDay - Wednesday 2008/06/11 0900 EST (1300 UTC)
by Christopher Hobbs
13 years, 3 months

[opensuse-announce] OpenOffice_org 2.4.1rc2 available (call for testing)
by Petr Mladek
13 years, 3 months

[opensuse-announce] openSUSE Weekly News, Issue 25
by Jan-Simon Möller
13 years, 3 months

[opensuse-announce] Reminder: openSUSE project meeting - 2008/06/04 - 14:00 CEST (12:00 GMT)
by Martin Lasarsch
13 years, 3 months
Results per page: