List name Post address Description
openSUSE Security Announce security-announce@lists.opensuse.org Announcements concerning security in the openSUSE/SUSE distributions
openSUSE Security security@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about security in the openSUSE distribution
selinux selinux@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about selinux development and packaging on openSUSE
openSUSE Summit summit@lists.opensuse.org The mailinglist of the openSUSE Summit team
openSUSE Support support@lists.opensuse.org Support and discussion of the openSUSE distributions
openSUSE Test test@lists.opensuse.org Testing the mailing lists
openSUSE Translation Commits translation-commit@lists.opensuse.org Commit logs for transation
openSUSE Translation (Deutsch) translation-de@lists.opensuse.org Help to translate the openSUSE distribution into German
openSUSE Translation (ελληνικά) translation-el@lists.opensuse.org Help to translate the openSUSE distribution into Greek
openSUSE Translation (Español) translation-es@lists.opensuse.org Help to translate the openSUSE distribution into Spanish
Results per page: