List name Post address Description
Risc-v risc-v@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about openSUSE on the RISC-V platform
openSUSE Ruby ruby@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about Ruby and Ruby on Rails development with openSUSE
openSUSE Science science@lists.opensuse.org Science, Data Science and HPC
openSUSE Security Announce security-announce@lists.opensuse.org Announcements concerning security in the openSUSE/SUSE distributions
openSUSE Security security@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about security in the openSUSE distribution
selinux selinux@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about selinux development and packaging on openSUSE
openSUSE Summit summit@lists.opensuse.org The mailinglist of the openSUSE Summit team
openSUSE Support support@lists.opensuse.org Support and discussion of the openSUSE distributions
openSUSE Test test@lists.opensuse.org Testing the mailing lists
openSUSE Translation Commits translation-commit@lists.opensuse.org Commit logs for transation
Results per page: