List name Post address Description
openSUSE Cloud cloud@lists.opensuse.org Discussions about openSUSE in the cloud
openSUSE Commits commit@lists.opensuse.org Check in commit logs for Factory
openSUSE Conference conference@lists.opensuse.org The mailinglist of the openSUSE Conference team
Uyuni Development devel@lists.uyuni-project.org General discussion related to the development of the Uyuni project
openSUSE Documentation doc@lists.opensuse.org Help documenting the openSUSE distribution
openSUSE Edu edu@lists.opensuse.org This list was used for discussions concerning the openSUSE-Education project
openSUSE Factory Mozilla factory-mozilla@lists.opensuse.org This list is for discussion of the Mozilla products on the openSUSE Distribution
openSUSE Factory factory@lists.opensuse.org Discussions about the development of the openSUSE distributions
openSUSE Features features@lists.opensuse.org Broadcasts all changes that are being made to features related to openSUSE
openSUSE GNOME gnome@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about GNOME in the openSUSE distribution
Results per page: