List name Post address Description
openSUSE PPC ppc@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about openSUSE on the PPC platform
openSUSE Programming programming@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about software programming with the openSUSE distribution
openSUSE Project project@lists.opensuse.org Project and Community related discussions
openSUSE Proofreading proofreading@lists.opensuse.org Checking the spelling of various texts around the project
openSUSE Python python@lists.opensuse.org General discussion of Python development in openSUSE
openSUSE Release Team releaseteam@lists.opensuse.org A mailing list for the openSUSE Community Release-Team
openSUSE Ruby ruby@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about Ruby and Ruby on Rails development with openSUSE
openSUSE Science science@lists.opensuse.org Science, Data Science and HPC
openSUSE Security Announce security-announce@lists.opensuse.org Announcements concerning security in the openSUSE/SUSE distributions
openSUSE Security security@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about security in the openSUSE distribution
Results per page: