List name Post address Description
Open Build Service Development obs-devel@lists.opensuse.org Development of Open Build Service
Open Build Service Tests obs-tests@lists.opensuse.org Broadcasting OBS test results
openSUSE Offtopic offtopic@lists.opensuse.org Offtopic list
openSUSE Openstack openstack@lists.opensuse.org openstack?
openSUSE Optimize optimize@lists.opensuse.org Optimizing openSUSE distributions
openSUSE Packaging packaging@lists.opensuse.org Packaging RPM packages for the openSUSE distributions
openSUSE PPC ppc@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about openSUSE on the PPC platform
openSUSE Programming programming@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about software programming with the openSUSE distribution
openSUSE Project project@lists.opensuse.org Project and Community related discussions
openSUSE Proofreading proofreading@lists.opensuse.org Checking the spelling of various texts around the project
Results per page: