List name Post address Description
openSUSE Optimize optimize@lists.opensuse.org Optimizing openSUSE distributions
openSUSE Packaging packaging@lists.opensuse.org Packaging RPM packages for the openSUSE distributions
openSUSE PPC ppc@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about openSUSE on the PPC platform
openSUSE Programming programming@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about software programming with the openSUSE distribution
openSUSE Project project@lists.opensuse.org Project and Community related discussions
openSUSE Proofreading proofreading@lists.opensuse.org Checking the spelling of various texts around the project
Python-devel python-devel@lists.opensuse.org High-volume list for the members of the Python packaging team.
openSUSE Python python@lists.opensuse.org General discussion of Python development in openSUSE
openSUSE Release Team releaseteam@lists.opensuse.org A mailing list for the openSUSE Community Release-Team
openSUSE Review review@lists.opensuse.org The openSUSE reviewers
Results per page: