List name Post address Description
openSUSE Haskell haskell@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about using and maintaining the Haskell programming language
Heroes heroes@lists.opensuse.org Discussion list of the openSUSE infrastructure admins
openSUSE ISDN (Deutsch) isdn-de@lists.opensuse.org Integriertes Sprach- und Datennetz auf openSUSE
openSUSE KDE 3 kde3@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about KDE 3 in the openSUSE distribution
openSUSE KDE Bugs kde-bugs@lists.opensuse.org Bugs with KDE on openSUSE
openSUSE KDE kde@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about KDE in the openSUSE distribution
openSUSE Kernel Bugs kernel-bugs@lists.opensuse.org Kernel bug reports
openSUSE Kernel kernel@lists.opensuse.org openSUSE Kernel development and discussion
openSUSE Kubic Bugs kubic-bugs@lists.opensuse.org Kubic bugreports
openSUSE Kubic kubic@lists.opensuse.org General discussion related to the development of the openSUSE Kubic project
Results per page: