List name Post address Description
Alp-community-wg alp-community-wg@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about community involvement in Adaptable Linux Platform
openSUSE Announce announce@lists.opensuse.org The Announcements from the openSUSE Project
Uyuni Announce announce@lists.uyuni-project.org The Announcements from the Uyuni Project
openSUSE ARM arm@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about openSUSE on the ARM platform
openSUSE Artwork artwork@lists.opensuse.org Discussions about Artwork for the openSUSE project
openSUSE Autoinstall autoinstall@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about autoyast2 and other unattended installation tools
openSUSE Board board@lists.opensuse.org The openSUSE Board
openSUSE Bugs bugs@lists.opensuse.org Broadcasts all changes that are being made to bugs related to openSUSE
openSUSE Build Service buildservice@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about the Open Build Service
Cardano cardano@lists.opensuse.org Cardano community general discussion
Results per page: