On 23.01.17 08:27 Vojtěch Zeisek wrote:
OK. As far as I know it is not possible to force
cleanup of such
data/ configuration files when removing package. Correct? Wouldn't
it be nice to have such option when using zypper?
How to distinguish between deinstallation and deinstallation before
installing the newer version of the package? Could be tricky...