On Mon, Aug 15, 2011 at 11:03 AM, aledr email@example.com wrote:
Yes, it works, but package is deleted after an acceptance only. After that you can update your local copy and it will be removed.
I'm talking about the Webui interface.
How do I "update" my local copy.
My assumption was it would disappear from the Webui interface after acceptance with no user action from me. My local disk version, I don't expect to auto-delete.