openSUSE Factory factory@lists.opensuse.org
Discussions about the development of the openSUSE distributions
Loading...
67 52
openSUSE Users users@lists.opensuse.org
openSUSE Users
Loading...
54 41
openSUSE Users (Deutsch) users-de@lists.opensuse.org
German speaking openSUSE Users
Loading...
46 27
openSUSE Support support@lists.opensuse.org
Support and discussion of the openSUSE distributions
Loading...
30 22
openSUSE Project project@lists.opensuse.org
Project and Community related discussions
Loading...
19 12
openSUSE Build Service buildservice@lists.opensuse.org
Discussion about the Open Build Service
Loading...
12 8
openSUSE ARM arm@lists.opensuse.org
Discussion about openSUSE on the ARM platform
Loading...
8 17
Lxqt lxqt@lists.opensuse.org
General LXQt discussion
Loading...
5 4
openSUSE Python python@lists.opensuse.org
General discussion of Python development in openSUSE
Loading...
5 13
openSUSE Kernel kernel@lists.opensuse.org
openSUSE Kernel development and discussion
Loading...
4 1
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
openSUSE Factory factory@lists.opensuse.org Discussions about the development of the openSUSE distributions
  • 67 participants
  • 52 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Users users@lists.opensuse.org openSUSE Users
  • 54 participants
  • 41 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Users (Deutsch) users-de@lists.opensuse.org German speaking openSUSE Users
  • 46 participants
  • 27 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Support support@lists.opensuse.org Support and discussion of the openSUSE distributions
  • 30 participants
  • 22 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Project project@lists.opensuse.org Project and Community related discussions
  • 19 participants
  • 12 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Build Service buildservice@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about the Open Build Service
  • 12 participants
  • 8 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE ARM arm@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about openSUSE on the ARM platform
  • 8 participants
  • 17 discussions
Loading...
Lxqt lxqt@lists.opensuse.org General LXQt discussion
  • 5 participants
  • 4 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Python python@lists.opensuse.org General discussion of Python development in openSUSE
  • 5 participants
  • 13 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Kernel kernel@lists.opensuse.org openSUSE Kernel development and discussion
  • 4 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...