openSUSE Software Management softwaremgmt@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Working on improving openSUSE software management
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Storage storage@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Storage management on openSUSE distributions
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Squeegee squeegee@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Content filtering solution using openSUSE distributions
Loading...
0 0
SUSE Blinux (Deutsche) blinux-de@lists.opensuse.org inactive
SUSE Braille-Integrationssuite
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Medical medical@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Medical related packaging and usage on openSUSE
Loading...
0 0
Packet Writing packet-writing@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Writing optical media
Loading...
0 0
Packet Writing Announce packet-writing-announce@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Announcements about the packet writing
Loading...
0 0
SUSE Proxy Suite proxy-suite@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Relaying connections in secure way
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Testing testing@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Testing openSUSE distributions
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Factory Base factory-base@lists.opensuse.org inactive
The base part of openSUSE Factory, merged back into openSUSE Factory
Loading...
0 0
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
openSUSE Software Management inactive softwaremgmt@lists.opensuse.org Working on improving openSUSE software management
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Storage inactive storage@lists.opensuse.org Storage management on openSUSE distributions
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Squeegee inactive squeegee@lists.opensuse.org Content filtering solution using openSUSE distributions
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
SUSE Blinux (Deutsche) inactive blinux-de@lists.opensuse.org SUSE Braille-Integrationssuite
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Medical inactive medical@lists.opensuse.org Medical related packaging and usage on openSUSE
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Packet Writing inactive packet-writing@lists.opensuse.org Writing optical media
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Packet Writing Announce inactive packet-writing-announce@lists.opensuse.org Announcements about the packet writing
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
SUSE Proxy Suite inactive proxy-suite@lists.opensuse.org Relaying connections in secure way
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Testing inactive testing@lists.opensuse.org Testing openSUSE distributions
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Factory Base inactive factory-base@lists.opensuse.org The base part of openSUSE Factory, merged back into openSUSE Factory
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...