openSUSE Users (Slovenščina) users-sl@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Slovene speaking openSUSE users
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Conference conference@lists.opensuse.org inactive
The mailinglist of the openSUSE Conference team
Loading...
0 0
Cardano cardano@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Cardano community general discussion
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE High Availability ha@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Discussion about high availability clustering with openSUSE
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Summit summit@lists.opensuse.org inactive
The mailinglist of the openSUSE Summit team
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Announce announce@lists.opensuse.org inactive
The Announcements from the openSUSE Project
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Ruby ruby@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Discussion about Ruby and Ruby on Rails development with openSUSE
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Haskell haskell@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Discussion about using and maintaining the Haskell programming language
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Wiki wiki@lists.opensuse.org inactive
This list was used for discussion about the English language openSUSE wiki
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Optimize optimize@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Optimizing openSUSE distributions
Loading...
0 0
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
openSUSE Users (Slovenščina) inactive users-sl@lists.opensuse.org Slovene speaking openSUSE users
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Conference inactive conference@lists.opensuse.org The mailinglist of the openSUSE Conference team
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Cardano inactive cardano@lists.opensuse.org Cardano community general discussion
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE High Availability inactive ha@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about high availability clustering with openSUSE
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Summit inactive summit@lists.opensuse.org The mailinglist of the openSUSE Summit team
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Announce inactive announce@lists.opensuse.org The Announcements from the openSUSE Project
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Ruby inactive ruby@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about Ruby and Ruby on Rails development with openSUSE
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Haskell inactive haskell@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about using and maintaining the Haskell programming language
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Wiki inactive wiki@lists.opensuse.org This list was used for discussion about the English language openSUSE wiki
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Optimize inactive optimize@lists.opensuse.org Optimizing openSUSE distributions
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...