Available lists

openSUSE Kernel Bugs kernel-bugs@lists.opensuse.org
Kernel bug reports
Loading...
1 389
openSUSE Z Systems zsystems@lists.opensuse.org
Discussion about openSUSE on the Z Systems platform
Loading...
1 2
openSUSE Test test@lists.opensuse.org
Testing the mailing lists
Loading...
1 2
Uyuni Announce announce@lists.uyuni-project.org
The Announcements from the Uyuni Project
Loading...
1 1
openSUSE Kubic kubic@lists.opensuse.org
General discussion related to the development of the openSUSE Kubic project
Loading...
1 1
openSUSE Mirrors mirror@lists.opensuse.org
Support and discussion of the openSUSE mirror infrastructure
Loading...
1 1
openSUSE Kubic Bugs kubic-bugs@lists.opensuse.org
Kubic bugreports
Loading...
1 16
Open Build Service Commits obs-commits@lists.opensuse.org
Broadcasting of OBS source commit messages
Loading...
1 304
YaST Announce yast-announce@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Announcements about YaST
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Networking networking@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Networking related packaging and usage on openSUSE
Loading...
0 0
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
openSUSE Kernel Bugs kernel-bugs@lists.opensuse.org Kernel bug reports
  • 1 participants
  • 389 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Z Systems zsystems@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about openSUSE on the Z Systems platform
  • 1 participants
  • 2 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Test test@lists.opensuse.org Testing the mailing lists
  • 1 participants
  • 2 discussions
Loading...
Uyuni Announce announce@lists.uyuni-project.org The Announcements from the Uyuni Project
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Kubic kubic@lists.opensuse.org General discussion related to the development of the openSUSE Kubic project
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Mirrors mirror@lists.opensuse.org Support and discussion of the openSUSE mirror infrastructure
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Kubic Bugs kubic-bugs@lists.opensuse.org Kubic bugreports
  • 1 participants
  • 16 discussions
Loading...
Open Build Service Commits obs-commits@lists.opensuse.org Broadcasting of OBS source commit messages
  • 1 participants
  • 304 discussions
Loading...
YaST Announce inactive yast-announce@lists.opensuse.org Announcements about YaST
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Networking inactive networking@lists.opensuse.org Networking related packaging and usage on openSUSE
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: