Available lists

openSUSE GNOME gnome@lists.opensuse.org
Discussion about GNOME in the openSUSE distribution
Loading...
7 1
openSUSE Packaging packaging@lists.opensuse.org
Packaging RPM packages for the openSUSE distributions
Loading...
7 4
openSUSE KDE kde@lists.opensuse.org
Discussion about KDE in the openSUSE distribution
Loading...
5 3
openSUSE Users (日本語) users-ja@lists.opensuse.org
Japanese speaking openSUSE users
Loading...
5 3
openSUSE Test test@lists.opensuse.org
Testing the mailing lists
Loading...
4 3
Lxqt lxqt@lists.opensuse.org
General LXQt discussion
Loading...
3 1
YaST Commits yast-commit@lists.opensuse.org
YaST commit messages
Loading...
3 165
Heroes heroes@lists.opensuse.org
Discussion list of the openSUSE infrastructure admins
Loading...
3 3
openSUSE Updates updates@lists.opensuse.org
Automated update notices
Loading...
2 283
openSUSE Security Announce security-announce@lists.opensuse.org
Announcements concerning security in the openSUSE/SUSE distributions
Loading...
2 164
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
openSUSE GNOME gnome@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about GNOME in the openSUSE distribution
  • 7 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Packaging packaging@lists.opensuse.org Packaging RPM packages for the openSUSE distributions
  • 7 participants
  • 4 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE KDE kde@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about KDE in the openSUSE distribution
  • 5 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Users (日本語) users-ja@lists.opensuse.org Japanese speaking openSUSE users
  • 5 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Test test@lists.opensuse.org Testing the mailing lists
  • 4 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
Lxqt lxqt@lists.opensuse.org General LXQt discussion
  • 3 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
YaST Commits yast-commit@lists.opensuse.org YaST commit messages
  • 3 participants
  • 165 discussions
Loading...
Heroes heroes@lists.opensuse.org Discussion list of the openSUSE infrastructure admins
  • 3 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Updates updates@lists.opensuse.org Automated update notices
  • 2 participants
  • 283 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Security Announce security-announce@lists.opensuse.org Announcements concerning security in the openSUSE/SUSE distributions
  • 2 participants
  • 164 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: