Mailinglist Archive: opensuse-bugs (3926 mails)

< Previous Next >
[Bug 710199] New: [obs-webui] OBS redirects to wrong page after deleting a project
  • From: bugzilla_noreply@xxxxxxxxxx
  • Date: Thu, 4 Aug 2011 04:41:13 +0000
  • Message-id: <bug-710199-21960@http.bugzilla.novell.com/>

https://bugzilla.novell.com/show_bug.cgi?id=710199

https://bugzilla.novell.com/show_bug.cgi?id=710199#c0


Summary: [obs-webui] OBS redirects to wrong page after deleting
a project
Classification: openSUSE
Product: openSUSE.org
Version: unspecified
Platform: Other
OS/Version: Other
Status: NEW
Severity: Minor
Priority: P5 - None
Component: BuildService
AssignedTo: bnc-team-screening@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
ReportedBy: stoyan.dimkov@xxxxxxxxx
QAContact: adrian@xxxxxxxxxx
Found By: ---
Blocker: ---


Created an attachment (id=444005)
--> (http://bugzilla.novell.com/attachment.cgi?id=444005)
screenshot of delete project bug

User-Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (X11; Linux x86_64) AppleWebKit/535.1 (KHTML,
like Gecko) Chrome/13.0.782.109 Safari/535.1

When user deletes a project the browser gets redirected to "All Projects" page
and flash message says that the deleted project can not be opened.
Screenshot added.

Reproducible: Always

Steps to Reproduce:
1. Create/Open a project.
2. Delete it via the link "Delete project".
Actual Results:
The browser goes to
"https://build.opensuse.org/project/list_public?nextstatus=404";. A flash
message says "Project not found:<name-of-deleted-project>"

Expected Results:
The browser gets redirected to "All projects" page. A flash message says
"Project '<name-of-deleted-project>' was removed successfully"

--
Configure bugmail: https://bugzilla.novell.com/userprefs.cgi?tab=email
------- You are receiving this mail because: -------
You are on the CC list for the bug.

< Previous Next >