Available lists

openSUSE High Availability ha@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Discussion about high availability clustering with openSUSE
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Conference conference@lists.opensuse.org inactive
The mailinglist of the openSUSE Conference team
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Summit summit@lists.opensuse.org inactive
The mailinglist of the openSUSE Summit team
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Science science@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Science, Data Science and HPC
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Programming programming@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Discussion about software programming with the openSUSE distribution
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Translation (Deutsch) translation-de@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Help to translate the openSUSE distribution into German
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Web web@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Coordination of the Webpages of the openSUSE project
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Kernel kernel@lists.opensuse.org inactive
openSUSE Kernel development and discussion
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Ruby ruby@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Discussion about Ruby and Ruby on Rails development with openSUSE
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Wiki wiki@lists.opensuse.org inactive
This list was used for discussion about the English language openSUSE wiki
Loading...
0 0
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
openSUSE High Availability inactive ha@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about high availability clustering with openSUSE
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Conference inactive conference@lists.opensuse.org The mailinglist of the openSUSE Conference team
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Summit inactive summit@lists.opensuse.org The mailinglist of the openSUSE Summit team
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Science inactive science@lists.opensuse.org Science, Data Science and HPC
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Programming inactive programming@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about software programming with the openSUSE distribution
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Translation (Deutsch) inactive translation-de@lists.opensuse.org Help to translate the openSUSE distribution into German
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Web inactive web@lists.opensuse.org Coordination of the Webpages of the openSUSE project
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Kernel inactive kernel@lists.opensuse.org openSUSE Kernel development and discussion
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Ruby inactive ruby@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about Ruby and Ruby on Rails development with openSUSE
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Wiki inactive wiki@lists.opensuse.org This list was used for discussion about the English language openSUSE wiki
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: