openSUSE Ambassadors North America ambassadors-north-america@lists.opensuse.org inactive
The openSUSE Ambassadors in North America
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Ambassadors Netherlands ambassadors-netherlands@lists.opensuse.org inactive
The openSUSE Ambassadors in Netherlands
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Bar bar@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Legal stuff
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Conference 2014 osc14@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Planning for the openSUSE Conference 2014
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Ambassadors ambassadors@lists.opensuse.org inactive
People promoting the use of openSUSE
Loading...
0 0
Sonarcloud sonarcloud@lists.uyuni-project.org inactive
uyuni sonarcloud integration
Loading...
0 0
Uyuni-sonarcloud uyuni-sonarcloud@lists.opensuse.org inactive
uyuni sonarcloud integration
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Security security@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Discussion about security in the openSUSE distribution
Loading...
0 0
Alp-community-wg alp-community-wg@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Discussion about community involvement in Adaptable Linux Platform
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Translations (Magyarul) translation-hu@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Hungarian translations discussions
Loading...
0 0
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
openSUSE Ambassadors North America inactive ambassadors-north-america@lists.opensuse.org The openSUSE Ambassadors in North America
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Ambassadors Netherlands inactive ambassadors-netherlands@lists.opensuse.org The openSUSE Ambassadors in Netherlands
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Bar inactive bar@lists.opensuse.org Legal stuff
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Conference 2014 inactive osc14@lists.opensuse.org Planning for the openSUSE Conference 2014
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Ambassadors inactive ambassadors@lists.opensuse.org People promoting the use of openSUSE
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Sonarcloud inactive sonarcloud@lists.uyuni-project.org uyuni sonarcloud integration
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Uyuni-sonarcloud inactive uyuni-sonarcloud@lists.opensuse.org uyuni sonarcloud integration
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Security inactive security@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about security in the openSUSE distribution
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Alp-community-wg inactive alp-community-wg@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about community involvement in Adaptable Linux Platform
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Translations (Magyarul) inactive translation-hu@lists.opensuse.org Hungarian translations discussions
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...