openSUSE Users (Slovenščina) users-sl@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Slovene speaking openSUSE users
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Security Announce security-announce@lists.opensuse.org
Announcements concerning security in the openSUSE/SUSE distributions
Loading...
2 55
openSUSE Security security@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Discussion about security in the openSUSE distribution
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Science science@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Science, Data Science and HPC
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Ruby ruby@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Discussion about Ruby and Ruby on Rails development with openSUSE
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Release Team releaseteam@lists.opensuse.org inactive
A mailing list for the openSUSE Community Release-Team
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Python python@lists.opensuse.org
General discussion of Python development in openSUSE
Loading...
5 13
openSUSE Users (Português) users-pt@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Portugese speaking openSUSE users
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Proofreading proofreading@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Checking the spelling of various texts around the project
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Project project@lists.opensuse.org
Project and Community related discussions
Loading...
19 12
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
openSUSE Users (Slovenščina) inactive users-sl@lists.opensuse.org Slovene speaking openSUSE users
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Security Announce security-announce@lists.opensuse.org Announcements concerning security in the openSUSE/SUSE distributions
  • 2 participants
  • 55 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Security inactive security@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about security in the openSUSE distribution
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Science inactive science@lists.opensuse.org Science, Data Science and HPC
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Ruby inactive ruby@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about Ruby and Ruby on Rails development with openSUSE
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Release Team inactive releaseteam@lists.opensuse.org A mailing list for the openSUSE Community Release-Team
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Python python@lists.opensuse.org General discussion of Python development in openSUSE
  • 5 participants
  • 13 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Users (Português) inactive users-pt@lists.opensuse.org Portugese speaking openSUSE users
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Proofreading inactive proofreading@lists.opensuse.org Checking the spelling of various texts around the project
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Project project@lists.opensuse.org Project and Community related discussions
  • 19 participants
  • 12 discussions
Loading...