openSUSE Security security@lists.opensuse.org
Discussion about security in the openSUSE distribution
Loading...
1 1
Georg-test georg-test@lists.opensuse.org
Loading...
1 2
openSUSE Announce announce@lists.opensuse.org
The Announcements from the openSUSE Project
Loading...
1 1
openSUSE Cloud cloud@lists.opensuse.org
Discussions about openSUSE in the cloud
Loading...
1 1
openSUSE Bugs bugs@lists.opensuse.org
Broadcasts all changes that are being made to bugs related to openSUSE
Loading...
1 2234
openSUSE M17n m17n@lists.opensuse.org
Discussion about multilingualization, internationalization and CJK-related topics in the openSUSE distribution
Loading...
1 1
openSUSE Test test@lists.opensuse.org
Testing the mailing lists
Loading...
1 1
Open Build Service Commits obs-commits@lists.opensuse.org
Broadcasting of OBS source commit messages
Loading...
1 323
openSUSE Kernel Bugs kernel-bugs@lists.opensuse.org
Kernel Unassigned Bugs Firehose from Bugzilla
Loading...
1 191
openSUSE Mirrors mirror@lists.opensuse.org
Support and discussion of the openSUSE mirror infrastructure
Loading...
1 1
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
openSUSE Security security@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about security in the openSUSE distribution
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
Georg-test georg-test@lists.opensuse.org
  • 1 participants
  • 2 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Announce announce@lists.opensuse.org The Announcements from the openSUSE Project
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Cloud cloud@lists.opensuse.org Discussions about openSUSE in the cloud
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Bugs bugs@lists.opensuse.org Broadcasts all changes that are being made to bugs related to openSUSE
  • 1 participants
  • 2234 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE M17n m17n@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about multilingualization, internationalization and CJK-related topics in the openSUSE distribution
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Test test@lists.opensuse.org Testing the mailing lists
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
Open Build Service Commits obs-commits@lists.opensuse.org Broadcasting of OBS source commit messages
  • 1 participants
  • 323 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Kernel Bugs kernel-bugs@lists.opensuse.org Kernel Unassigned Bugs Firehose from Bugzilla
  • 1 participants
  • 191 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Mirrors mirror@lists.opensuse.org Support and discussion of the openSUSE mirror infrastructure
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...