openSUSE Translation (Deutsch) inactive
translation-de@lists.opensuse.org Help to translate the openSUSE distribution into German
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
openSUSE Translation Commits inactive
translation-commit@lists.opensuse.org Commit logs for transation
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
openSUSE Translation
translation@lists.opensuse.org Help to translate the openSUSE distribution into your language
Loading...
  • 6 participants
  • 7 discussions
openSUSE Support
support@lists.opensuse.org Support and discussion of the openSUSE distributions
Loading...
  • 22 participants
  • 19 discussions
openSUSE Summit inactive
summit@lists.opensuse.org The mailinglist of the openSUSE Summit team
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
openSUSE Users (Slovenščina) inactive
users-sl@lists.opensuse.org Slovene speaking openSUSE users
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
openSUSE Security Announce
security-announce@lists.opensuse.org Announcements concerning security in the openSUSE/SUSE distributions
Loading...
  • 1 participants
  • 79 discussions
openSUSE Security inactive
security@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about security in the openSUSE distribution
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
openSUSE Science
science@lists.opensuse.org Science, Data Science and HPC
Loading...
  • 3 participants
  • 3 discussions
openSUSE Ruby inactive
ruby@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about Ruby and Ruby on Rails development with openSUSE
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
openSUSE Translation (Deutsch) inactive
translation-de@lists.opensuse.org
Help to translate the openSUSE distribution into German
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Translation Commits inactive
translation-commit@lists.opensuse.org
Commit logs for transation
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Translation
translation@lists.opensuse.org
Help to translate the openSUSE distribution into your language
  • 6 participants
  • 7 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Support
support@lists.opensuse.org
Support and discussion of the openSUSE distributions
  • 22 participants
  • 19 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Summit inactive
summit@lists.opensuse.org
The mailinglist of the openSUSE Summit team
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Users (Slovenščina) inactive
users-sl@lists.opensuse.org
Slovene speaking openSUSE users
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Security Announce
security-announce@lists.opensuse.org
Announcements concerning security in the openSUSE/SUSE distributions
  • 1 participants
  • 79 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Security inactive
security@lists.opensuse.org
Discussion about security in the openSUSE distribution
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Science
science@lists.opensuse.org
Science, Data Science and HPC
  • 3 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Ruby inactive
ruby@lists.opensuse.org
Discussion about Ruby and Ruby on Rails development with openSUSE
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: