ARCHIVED: Uyuni Users users@lists.uyuni-project.org inactive
ARCHIVED: General discussion related to the openSUSE Uyuni project
Loading...
0 0
ARCHIVED: Uyuni Development devel@lists.uyuni-project.org inactive
ARCHIVED: General discussion related to the development of the Uyuni project
Loading...
0 0
Uyuni Announce announce@lists.uyuni-project.org
The Announcements from the Uyuni Project
Loading...
1 1
ULP Development ulp-devel@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Z Systems zsystems@lists.opensuse.org
Discussion about openSUSE on the Z Systems platform
Loading...
1 2
openSUSE Xfce xfce@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Discussion about XFCE in the openSUSE distribution
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Wiki wiki@lists.opensuse.org inactive
This list was used for discussion about the English language openSUSE wiki
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Web (Deutsch) web-de@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Koordination der Webseiten des openSUSE-Projekts
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Web web@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Coordination of the Webpages of the openSUSE project
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Virtual virtual@lists.opensuse.org
Discussion about virtualization in the openSUSE distribution
Loading...
3 1
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
ARCHIVED: Uyuni Users inactive users@lists.uyuni-project.org ARCHIVED: General discussion related to the openSUSE Uyuni project
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
ARCHIVED: Uyuni Development inactive devel@lists.uyuni-project.org ARCHIVED: General discussion related to the development of the Uyuni project
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Uyuni Announce announce@lists.uyuni-project.org The Announcements from the Uyuni Project
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
ULP Development inactive ulp-devel@lists.opensuse.org
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Z Systems zsystems@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about openSUSE on the Z Systems platform
  • 1 participants
  • 2 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Xfce inactive xfce@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about XFCE in the openSUSE distribution
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Wiki inactive wiki@lists.opensuse.org This list was used for discussion about the English language openSUSE wiki
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Web (Deutsch) inactive web-de@lists.opensuse.org Koordination der Webseiten des openSUSE-Projekts
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Web inactive web@lists.opensuse.org Coordination of the Webpages of the openSUSE project
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Virtual virtual@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about virtualization in the openSUSE distribution
  • 3 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...