Lxqt lxqt@lists.opensuse.org
General LXQt discussion
Loading...
4 6
Heroes heroes@lists.opensuse.org
Discussion list of the openSUSE infrastructure admins
Loading...
7 6
new Georg-test georg-test@lists.opensuse.org
Loading...
3 5
openSUSE Packaging packaging@lists.opensuse.org
Packaging RPM packages for the openSUSE distributions
Loading...
5 5
openSUSE Translation translation@lists.opensuse.org
Help to translate the openSUSE distribution into your language
Loading...
2 4
openSUSE Z Systems zsystems@lists.opensuse.org
Discussion about openSUSE on the Z Systems platform
Loading...
1 3
Uyuni Announce announce@lists.uyuni-project.org
The Announcements from the Uyuni Project
Loading...
1 3
openSUSE Users (Español) users-es@lists.opensuse.org
Spanish speaking openSUSE users
Loading...
6 3
openSUSE Kernel kernel@lists.opensuse.org
openSUSE Kernel development and discussion
Loading...
4 2
openSUSE Users (ελληνικά) users-el@lists.opensuse.org
Greek speaking openSUSE users
Loading...
1 2
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Lxqt lxqt@lists.opensuse.org General LXQt discussion
  • 4 participants
  • 6 discussions
Loading...
Heroes heroes@lists.opensuse.org Discussion list of the openSUSE infrastructure admins
  • 7 participants
  • 6 discussions
Loading...
new Georg-test georg-test@lists.opensuse.org
  • 3 participants
  • 5 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Packaging packaging@lists.opensuse.org Packaging RPM packages for the openSUSE distributions
  • 5 participants
  • 5 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Translation translation@lists.opensuse.org Help to translate the openSUSE distribution into your language
  • 2 participants
  • 4 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Z Systems zsystems@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about openSUSE on the Z Systems platform
  • 1 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
Uyuni Announce announce@lists.uyuni-project.org The Announcements from the Uyuni Project
  • 1 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Users (Español) users-es@lists.opensuse.org Spanish speaking openSUSE users
  • 6 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Kernel kernel@lists.opensuse.org openSUSE Kernel development and discussion
  • 4 participants
  • 2 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Users (ελληνικά) users-el@lists.opensuse.org Greek speaking openSUSE users
  • 1 participants
  • 2 discussions
Loading...