Available lists

openSUSE Contrib inactive
contrib@lists.opensuse.org Reviewing the policies of openSUSE
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
MySQL Packaging inactive
mysql-packaging@lists.opensuse.org Coordination of the MySQL and MariaDB packaging
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
openSUSE Virtual inactive
virtual@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about virtualization in the openSUSE distribution
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Studio Express inactive
studio-express@lists.opensuse.org Announcements to old users of susestudio.com
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
openSUSE Security inactive
security@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about security in the openSUSE distribution
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
openSUSE Optimize inactive
optimize@lists.opensuse.org Optimizing openSUSE distributions
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
openSUSE Summit inactive
summit@lists.opensuse.org The mailinglist of the openSUSE Summit team
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
openSUSE Conference inactive
conference@lists.opensuse.org The mailinglist of the openSUSE Conference team
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
openSUSE Edu inactive
edu@lists.opensuse.org This list was used for discussions concerning the openSUSE-Education project
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
openSUSE GNOME inactive
gnome@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about GNOME in the openSUSE distribution
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
openSUSE Contrib inactive
contrib@lists.opensuse.org
Reviewing the policies of openSUSE
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
MySQL Packaging inactive
mysql-packaging@lists.opensuse.org
Coordination of the MySQL and MariaDB packaging
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Virtual inactive
virtual@lists.opensuse.org
Discussion about virtualization in the openSUSE distribution
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Studio Express inactive
studio-express@lists.opensuse.org
Announcements to old users of susestudio.com
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Security inactive
security@lists.opensuse.org
Discussion about security in the openSUSE distribution
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Optimize inactive
optimize@lists.opensuse.org
Optimizing openSUSE distributions
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Summit inactive
summit@lists.opensuse.org
The mailinglist of the openSUSE Summit team
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Conference inactive
conference@lists.opensuse.org
The mailinglist of the openSUSE Conference team
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Edu inactive
edu@lists.opensuse.org
This list was used for discussions concerning the openSUSE-Education project
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE GNOME inactive
gnome@lists.opensuse.org
Discussion about GNOME in the openSUSE distribution
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: