Available lists

openSUSE Web web@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Coordination of the Webpages of the openSUSE project
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Ruby ruby@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Discussion about Ruby and Ruby on Rails development with openSUSE
Loading...
0 0
Zypp Development zypp-devel@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Zypp development
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Haskell haskell@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Discussion about using and maintaining the Haskell programming language
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Wiki wiki@lists.opensuse.org inactive
This list was used for discussion about the English language openSUSE wiki
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Optimize optimize@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Optimizing openSUSE distributions
Loading...
0 0
Libyui Commits libyui-commit@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Commits sent out to libyui repository
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Release Team releaseteam@lists.opensuse.org inactive
A mailing list for the openSUSE Community Release-Team
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Science science@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Science, Data Science and HPC
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Programming programming@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Discussion about software programming with the openSUSE distribution
Loading...
0 0
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
openSUSE Web inactive web@lists.opensuse.org Coordination of the Webpages of the openSUSE project
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Ruby inactive ruby@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about Ruby and Ruby on Rails development with openSUSE
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Zypp Development inactive zypp-devel@lists.opensuse.org Zypp development
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Haskell inactive haskell@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about using and maintaining the Haskell programming language
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Wiki inactive wiki@lists.opensuse.org This list was used for discussion about the English language openSUSE wiki
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Optimize inactive optimize@lists.opensuse.org Optimizing openSUSE distributions
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Libyui Commits inactive libyui-commit@lists.opensuse.org Commits sent out to libyui repository
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Release Team inactive releaseteam@lists.opensuse.org A mailing list for the openSUSE Community Release-Team
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Science inactive science@lists.opensuse.org Science, Data Science and HPC
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Programming inactive programming@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about software programming with the openSUSE distribution
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: