openSUSE Squeegee squeegee@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Content filtering solution using openSUSE distributions
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Storage storage@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Storage management on openSUSE distributions
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Summit summit@lists.opensuse.org inactive
The mailinglist of the openSUSE Summit team
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Support support@lists.opensuse.org
Support and discussion of the openSUSE distributions
Loading...
29 23
openSUSE Test test@lists.opensuse.org
Testing the mailing lists
Loading...
1 2
openSUSE Testing testing@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Testing openSUSE distributions
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Translation Commits translation-commit@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Commit logs for transation
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Translation (Deutsch) translation-de@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Help to translate the openSUSE distribution into German
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Translation (ελληνικά) translation-el@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Help to translate the openSUSE distribution into Greek
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Translation (Español) translation-es@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Help to translate the openSUSE distribution into Spanish
Loading...
0 0
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
openSUSE Squeegee inactive squeegee@lists.opensuse.org Content filtering solution using openSUSE distributions
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Storage inactive storage@lists.opensuse.org Storage management on openSUSE distributions
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Summit inactive summit@lists.opensuse.org The mailinglist of the openSUSE Summit team
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Support support@lists.opensuse.org Support and discussion of the openSUSE distributions
  • 29 participants
  • 23 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Test test@lists.opensuse.org Testing the mailing lists
  • 1 participants
  • 2 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Testing inactive testing@lists.opensuse.org Testing openSUSE distributions
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Translation Commits inactive translation-commit@lists.opensuse.org Commit logs for transation
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Translation (Deutsch) inactive translation-de@lists.opensuse.org Help to translate the openSUSE distribution into German
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Translation (ελληνικά) inactive translation-el@lists.opensuse.org Help to translate the openSUSE distribution into Greek
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Translation (Español) inactive translation-es@lists.opensuse.org Help to translate the openSUSE distribution into Spanish
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: