openSUSE Security inactive
security@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about security in the openSUSE distribution
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
selinux
selinux@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about selinux development and packaging on openSUSE
Loading...
  • 2 participants
  • 1 discussions
openSUSE Software Management inactive
softwaremgmt@lists.opensuse.org Working on improving openSUSE software management
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
openSUSE Squeegee inactive
squeegee@lists.opensuse.org Content filtering solution using openSUSE distributions
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
openSUSE Storage inactive
storage@lists.opensuse.org Storage management on openSUSE distributions
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
openSUSE Summit inactive
summit@lists.opensuse.org The mailinglist of the openSUSE Summit team
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
openSUSE Support
support@lists.opensuse.org Support and discussion of the openSUSE distributions
Loading...
  • 35 participants
  • 20 discussions
openSUSE Testing inactive
testing@lists.opensuse.org Testing openSUSE distributions
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
openSUSE Test
test@lists.opensuse.org Testing the mailing lists
Loading...
  • 5 participants
  • 2 discussions
openSUSE Translation Commits inactive
translation-commit@lists.opensuse.org Commit logs for transation
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
openSUSE Security inactive
security@lists.opensuse.org
Discussion about security in the openSUSE distribution
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
selinux
selinux@lists.opensuse.org
Discussion about selinux development and packaging on openSUSE
  • 2 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Software Management inactive
softwaremgmt@lists.opensuse.org
Working on improving openSUSE software management
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Squeegee inactive
squeegee@lists.opensuse.org
Content filtering solution using openSUSE distributions
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Storage inactive
storage@lists.opensuse.org
Storage management on openSUSE distributions
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Summit inactive
summit@lists.opensuse.org
The mailinglist of the openSUSE Summit team
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Support
support@lists.opensuse.org
Support and discussion of the openSUSE distributions
  • 35 participants
  • 20 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Testing inactive
testing@lists.opensuse.org
Testing openSUSE distributions
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Test
test@lists.opensuse.org
Testing the mailing lists
  • 5 participants
  • 2 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Translation Commits inactive
translation-commit@lists.opensuse.org
Commit logs for transation
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: