Available lists

Packet Writing Announce packet-writing-announce@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Announcements about the packet writing
Loading...
0 0
SUSE Proxy Suite proxy-suite@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Relaying connections in secure way
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Testing testing@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Testing openSUSE distributions
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Factory Base factory-base@lists.opensuse.org inactive
The base part of openSUSE Factory, merged back into openSUSE Factory
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Ham ham@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Ham radio fanatics on openSUSE
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Factory Graphics factory-graphics@lists.opensuse.org inactive
The graphics part of openSUSE Factory, merged back into openSUSE Factory
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Mobile (Deutsch) mobile-de@lists.opensuse.org inactive
openSUSE auf Mobilger├Ąten
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Foundation foundation@lists.opensuse.org inactive
Planning for the openSUSE Foundation
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE Goblin goblin@lists.opensuse.org inactive
openSUSE Goblin, the mobile version of openSUSE Linux
Loading...
0 0
openSUSE X.org xorg@lists.opensuse.org inactive
X.org packaging and usage on openSUSE distributions
Loading...
0 0
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Packet Writing Announce inactive packet-writing-announce@lists.opensuse.org Announcements about the packet writing
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
SUSE Proxy Suite inactive proxy-suite@lists.opensuse.org Relaying connections in secure way
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Testing inactive testing@lists.opensuse.org Testing openSUSE distributions
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Factory Base inactive factory-base@lists.opensuse.org The base part of openSUSE Factory, merged back into openSUSE Factory
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Ham inactive ham@lists.opensuse.org Ham radio fanatics on openSUSE
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Factory Graphics inactive factory-graphics@lists.opensuse.org The graphics part of openSUSE Factory, merged back into openSUSE Factory
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Mobile (Deutsch) inactive mobile-de@lists.opensuse.org openSUSE auf Mobilger├Ąten
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Foundation inactive foundation@lists.opensuse.org Planning for the openSUSE Foundation
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Goblin inactive goblin@lists.opensuse.org openSUSE Goblin, the mobile version of openSUSE Linux
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE X.org inactive xorg@lists.opensuse.org X.org packaging and usage on openSUSE distributions
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: