Mailinglist Archive: opensuse-project (265 mails)

< Previous Next >
[opensuse-project] LTSP on OpenSUSE
  • From: James Tremblay <jamesat@xxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Wed, 30 May 2007 08:30:47 -0400
  • Message-id: <200705300830.47636.jamesat@xxxxxxxxxxx>
I have asked the LTSP devs to help us out, 
> > If it's not to imposing we would like to discuss your findings at 8am -5
> > gmt (edt) ┬áJune 6 2007 in opensuse-kiwi @ irc.freenode.net
would any one mind moving this to,
New York (U.S.A. - New York)    Wednesday, June 6, 2007 at 10:00:00 AM  UTC-4 
hours EDT
Chicago (U.S.A. - Illinois)     Wednesday, June 6, 2007 at 9:00:00 AM   UTC-5 hours 
CDT
Frankfurt (Germany - Hesse)     Wednesday, June 6, 2007 at 4:00:00 PM   UTC+2 hours 
CEST
Delhi (India)   Wednesday, June 6, 2007 at 7:30:00 PM   UTC+5:30 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Wednesday, June 6, 2007 at 14:00:00     
---
James Tremblay
Director of Technology
Newmarket School District
Novell CNE 3\4\5
CLE \ NCE in training.
http://en.opensuse.org/education
---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: opensuse-project+unsubscribe@xxxxxxxxxxxx
For additional commands, e-mail: opensuse-project+help@xxxxxxxxxxxx

< Previous Next >
This Thread
References