Mailinglist Archive: mirror (3 mails)

< Previous Next >
[suse-mirror] Maintenance of {download,stage}.opensuse.org tomorrow 11:00 UTC
To perform a hardware upgrade of download.opensuse.org, we will need to
take the server offline for approximately 30 minutes.

The work will commence tomorrow at about 11:00 UTC.

Berlin - 12:00PM, Tuesday
New York - 6:00AM, Tuesday
London - 11:00AM, Tuesday
Salt Lake City - 4:00AM, Tuesday
Beijing - 6:00PM, Tuesday

Apologies for any inconveniency this may cause.
Peter
--
Contact: admin@xxxxxxxxxxxx (a.k.a. ftpadmin@xxxxxxxx)
#opensuse-mirrors on freenode.net
Info: http://en.opensuse.org/Mirror_Infrastructure

SUSE LINUX Products GmbH
Research & Development
< Previous Next >
List Navigation
This Thread
  • No further messages