Am Freitag, 1. Mai 2009 15:38:54 schrieb Christian:
I have several branches and noticed that those packages are
So I considered to disable Publishing for those packages because there
is no need to have them published.
This was 2 days ago, and those packages are still published.
Didn't they get automatically removed when "disabling" publish ?
no, that only stops it from updateing it.
And another thing a found out:
I had a branch of "openSUSE:Tools:Unstable" >
I deleted this branch some weeks or month ago but published DIR's still
So is this a feature or a bug ?
They are removed on our master server, but the redirector keeps showing them,
when they are still accessable on some mirror, I think.
SUSE Linux Products GmbH
To unsubscribe, e-mail: opensuse-buildservice+unsubscribe(a)opensuse.org
For additional commands, e-mail: opensuse-buildservice+help(a)opensuse.org