openSUSE Programming inactive
programming@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about software programming with the openSUSE distribution
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
openSUSE Project
project@lists.opensuse.org Project and Community related discussions
Loading...
  • 27 participants
  • 16 discussions
openSUSE Proofreading inactive
proofreading@lists.opensuse.org Checking the spelling of various texts around the project
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
SUSE Proxy Suite inactive
proxy-suite@lists.opensuse.org Relaying connections in secure way
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
openSUSE Python
python@lists.opensuse.org General discussion of Python development in openSUSE
Loading...
  • 2 participants
  • 3 discussions
Radeon HD inactive
radeonhd@lists.opensuse.org Radeon graphics drivers
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
openSUSE Release Team inactive
releaseteam@lists.opensuse.org A mailing list for the openSUSE Community Release-Team
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
openSUSE Ruby inactive
ruby@lists.opensuse.org Discussion about Ruby and Ruby on Rails development with openSUSE
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
openSUSE Science inactive
science@lists.opensuse.org Science, Data Science and HPC
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
openSUSE Security Announce
security-announce@lists.opensuse.org Announcements concerning security in the openSUSE/SUSE distributions
Loading...
  • 1 participants
  • 60 discussions
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
openSUSE Programming inactive
programming@lists.opensuse.org
Discussion about software programming with the openSUSE distribution
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Project
project@lists.opensuse.org
Project and Community related discussions
  • 27 participants
  • 16 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Proofreading inactive
proofreading@lists.opensuse.org
Checking the spelling of various texts around the project
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
SUSE Proxy Suite inactive
proxy-suite@lists.opensuse.org
Relaying connections in secure way
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Python
python@lists.opensuse.org
General discussion of Python development in openSUSE
  • 2 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
Radeon HD inactive
radeonhd@lists.opensuse.org
Radeon graphics drivers
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Release Team inactive
releaseteam@lists.opensuse.org
A mailing list for the openSUSE Community Release-Team
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Ruby inactive
ruby@lists.opensuse.org
Discussion about Ruby and Ruby on Rails development with openSUSE
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Science inactive
science@lists.opensuse.org
Science, Data Science and HPC
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
openSUSE Security Announce
security-announce@lists.opensuse.org
Announcements concerning security in the openSUSE/SUSE distributions
  • 1 participants
  • 60 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: