Mailinglist Archive: opensuse (3138 mails)
| < Previous | Next > |
Is this for real?
- From: "Anders Norrbring" <lists@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
- Date: Sat, 25 Dec 2004 10:03:00 +0100
- Message-id: <20041225090300.1512CC73A@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Do anybody have any ideas on this e-mail? My admin inbox was full of these e-mails this morning, I don't know if
they're for real, or what... Can someone please advice? There is one phpbb running on the server...
HEADERS:
Return-Path: <wwwrun@iris>
Received: from mail.the-server.net ([unix socket])
by iris (Cyrus v2.1.15) with LMTP; Sat, 25 Dec 2004 00:50:24 +0100
X-Sieve: CMU Sieve 2.2
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1])
by mail.the-server.net (Postfix) with ESMTP id D8D11CA8E;
Sat, 25 Dec 2004 00:50:23 +0100 (CET)
Received: from mail.the-server.net ([127.0.0.1])
by localhost (iris [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with LMTP
id 13131-05-2; Sat, 25 Dec 2004 00:48:50 +0100 (CET)
Received: by mail.the-server.net (Postfix, from userid 30)
id 00F16C874; Sat, 25 Dec 2004 00:48:48 +0100 (CET)
Date: Sat, 25 Dec 2004 00:48:48 +0100
To: postmaster, hostmaster, abuse, admin, root
Subject: YOUR SERVER HAS BEEN HACKED
Message-ID: <41CCAAE0.mailC4S112L68@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
User-Agent: nail 10.5 4/27/03
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
From: wwwrun (WWW daemon apache)
X-Virus-Scanned: by Kaspersky, NOD32 & F-Secure at the-server.net
MESSAGE BODY:
YOUR SERVER HAS BEEN OWNED VIA PHPBB, PLEASE UPGRADE PHP AND PHPBB IMMEDIATELY
they're for real, or what... Can someone please advice? There is one phpbb running on the server...
HEADERS:
Return-Path: <wwwrun@iris>
Received: from mail.the-server.net ([unix socket])
by iris (Cyrus v2.1.15) with LMTP; Sat, 25 Dec 2004 00:50:24 +0100
X-Sieve: CMU Sieve 2.2
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1])
by mail.the-server.net (Postfix) with ESMTP id D8D11CA8E;
Sat, 25 Dec 2004 00:50:23 +0100 (CET)
Received: from mail.the-server.net ([127.0.0.1])
by localhost (iris [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with LMTP
id 13131-05-2; Sat, 25 Dec 2004 00:48:50 +0100 (CET)
Received: by mail.the-server.net (Postfix, from userid 30)
id 00F16C874; Sat, 25 Dec 2004 00:48:48 +0100 (CET)
Date: Sat, 25 Dec 2004 00:48:48 +0100
To: postmaster, hostmaster, abuse, admin, root
Subject: YOUR SERVER HAS BEEN HACKED
Message-ID: <41CCAAE0.mailC4S112L68@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
User-Agent: nail 10.5 4/27/03
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
From: wwwrun (WWW daemon apache)
X-Virus-Scanned: by Kaspersky, NOD32 & F-Secure at the-server.net
MESSAGE BODY:
YOUR SERVER HAS BEEN OWNED VIA PHPBB, PLEASE UPGRADE PHP AND PHPBB IMMEDIATELY
| < Previous | Next > |