Mailinglist Archive: opensuse-gnome (172 mails)

by author

< Previous 1 Next >

JP Rosevear

01 Apr Re: [opensuse-gnome] Pattern Review Decision Time :-)
02 Apr Re: [opensuse-gnome] GDM 2.21.9 test packages
02 Apr [opensuse-gnome] Package Drops
02 Apr [opensuse-gnome] New Packages (for Patterns and Core Distro)
02 Apr [opensuse-gnome] GNOME Meeting Thursday April 3rd at 8am EDT/12:00 UTC
02 Apr Re: [opensuse-gnome] New Packages (for Patterns and Core Distro)
03 Apr Re: [opensuse-gnome] Package Drops
06 Apr Re: [opensuse-gnome] New Packages (for Patterns and Core Distro)
06 Apr [opensuse-gnome] Re: New Packages (for Patterns and Core Distro)
08 Apr Re: [opensuse-gnome] New Packages (for Patterns and Core Distro)
11 Apr Re: [opensuse-gnome] XGL/Compiz changes
12 Apr Re: [opensuse-gnome] openSUSE GNOME meeting (2008/04/10)
12 Apr Re: [opensuse-gnome] Re: New Packages (for Patterns and Core Distro)
12 Apr Re: [opensuse-gnome] New Packages (for Patterns and Core Distro)
15 Apr [opensuse-gnome] Agenda Items for April 17
15 Apr [opensuse-gnome] Pattern Review (Follow Up for Live CD)
15 Apr Re: [opensuse-gnome] New Packages (for Patterns and Core Distro)
15 Apr Re: [opensuse-gnome] Pattern Review (Follow Up for Live CD)
16 Apr Re: [opensuse-gnome] Pattern Review (Follow Up for Live CD)
17 Apr [opensuse-gnome] GNOME Meeting Thursday April 17 at 1pm EDT/7pm CET
21 Apr Re: [opensuse-gnome] Default IRC Client
22 Apr Re: [opensuse-gnome] Proposed changes wrt policy
23 Apr Re: [opensuse-gnome] Proposed changes wrt policy
23 Apr [opensuse-gnome] GNOME Meeting Thursday April 17 at noon EDT/6pm CET
23 Apr [opensuse-gnome] Meeting Agenda
23 Apr Re: [opensuse-gnome] GNOME Meeting Thursday April 17 at noon EDT/6pm CET
23 Apr [opensuse-gnome] GNOME Meeting Thursday April 24 at noon EDT/6pm CET
24 Apr Re: [opensuse-gnome] Time tracking for GNOME
25 Apr Re: [opensuse-gnome] GNOME Live CD trimming
30 Apr Re: [opensuse-gnome] Proposed changes wrt policy
30 Apr Re: [opensuse-gnome] Default IRC client... Again...
30 Apr [opensuse-gnome] No Meeting this Week
< Previous 1 Next >
List Navigation