Mailinglist Archive: opensuse-announce (16 mails)

< Previous Next >
[opensuse-announce] Maintenance of download.opensuse.org tomorrow 11:00 UTC
  • From: Peter Poeml <poeml@xxxxxxx>
  • Date: Mon, 15 Jun 2009 14:37:17 +0200
  • Message-id: <20090615123717.GN5461@xxxxxxx>
To perform a hardware upgrade of the download.opensuse.org server, we
will need to take it offline for approximately 30 minutes.

The work will commence tomorrow at about 11:00 UTC.

Berlin - 12:00PM, Tuesday
New York - 6:00AM, Tuesday
London - 11:00AM, Tuesday
Salt Lake City - 4:00AM, Tuesday
Beijing - 6:00PM, Tuesday

Apologies for any inconveniency this may cause.
Peter
--
Contact: admin@xxxxxxxxxxxx (a.k.a. ftpadmin@xxxxxxxx)
#opensuse-mirrors on freenode.net
Info: http://en.opensuse.org/Mirror_Infrastructure

SUSE LINUX Products GmbH
Research & Development
< Previous Next >
This Thread
  • No further messages