RELEASE-NOTES-openSUSE - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (85 entries)

en: <phrase os="slprof">openSUSE 12.1</phrase> Release Notes
zh_TW: <phrase os="slprof">openSUSE 12.1</phrase>发行日志

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: Copyright © 2011 Novell, Inc.
zh_TW: 版权所有 © 2011 Novell, Inc.

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License, Version 1.2 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation; with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. A copy of the license is included as the <filename>fdl.txt</filename> file.
zh_TW: 在 GNU 自由文件授权协议 1.2 版或自由软件基金会发布的后续版本的条款限制下，可获准 复制、分发和/或修改本文档; 不可变更章节，封面文字和底面文字。本授权协议的拷贝在 <filename>fdl.txt</filename> 文件中。

note: Previous Release Notes
en: If you upgrade from an older version to this openSUSE release, see previous release notes listed here: <ulink url="http://en.opensuse.org/openSUSE:Release_Notes"/>
zh_TW: 如果您是从旧版本升级到本版本的 openSUSE，先前的发行日志列示在此： <ulink url="http://en.opensuse.org/openSUSE:Release_Notes"/>

note: <para os="slprof"> This public beta test is part of the &opensuse; project.  Information about the project is available at <ulink url="http://opensuse.org"/>.</para> <para os="slprof">Find information about known bugs for this beta in the &opensuse; wiki at <ulink url="http://en.opensuse.org/Bugs:Mo
en: These release notes cover the following areas:
zh_TW: 这些发行日志涵盖如下领域：

en: Miscellaneous: These entries are automatically included from openFATE, the Feature- and Requirements Management System (<ulink url="http://features.opensuse.org"/>).
zh_TW: 杂项：这些条目是自动从 openFATE 导入的，它是我们的特性和需求管理系统(<ulink url="http://features.opensuse.org"/>)。

en: For the moment, these snippets are listed unsorted&mdash;we are working on improvements.
zh_TW: 目前，这些小片段是乱序列示的&mdash;我们正在改进。

en: Installation: Read this if you want to install the system from scratch.
zh_TW: 安裝：如果您想从零安装本操作系统，请阅读。

en: General: Information that everybody should read.
zh_TW: 通用：每个人都应该读一读的信息。

en: System Upgrade: Issues related to the process if you run a system upgrade from the previous release to this openSUSE version.
zh_TW: 系統升級：如果您是从之前的版本升级到本版本的，这里列出了相关的注意事项。

en: Technical: This section contains a number of technical changes and enhancements for the experienced user.
zh_TW: 技术细节：本章节涵盖了一些技术上的变动和针对高级用户的扩展。

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 杂项

en: YaST AppArmor Configuration Module
zh_TW: YaST AppArmor 配置模块

en: FATE Categories for <ulink url="https://features.opensuse.org/305278">#305278</ulink>: AppArmor, YaST.
zh_TW: FATE <ulink url="https://features.opensuse.org/305278">#305278</ulink>的分类： AppArmor, YaST。

en: Find the AppArmor Configuration module now in the "Security and Users" section of the YaST Control Center.
zh_TW: AppArmor 配置模块现在放在 YaST 控制中心的 "安全和用户" 章节。

en: Installation
zh_TW: 安装

en: For Detailed Installation Information
zh_TW: 详细安装信息

en: For detailed installation information, see the <quote>openSUSE Documentation</quote> referenced below.
zh_TW: 详细安装信息，请见下面提到的 <quote>openSUSE 文档</quote>。

en: General
zh_TW: 通用

en: openSUSE Documentation
zh_TW: openSUSE 文档

en: In Start-Up, find step-by-step installation instructions, as well as introductions to the KDE and Gnome desktops and to the LibreOffice suite. Also covered are basic administration topics such as deployment and software management and an introduction to the bash shell.
zh_TW: 入门指引中可找到逐步安装指导，和 KDE/GNOME 桌面环境和 LibreOffice 办公套装的介绍。也涵盖一些基础系统管理课题如部署、软件管理和终端的介绍。

en: Reference covers administration, and system configuration in detail and explains how to set up various network services.
zh_TW: 涵盖详细的系统管理、系统配置以及解释了如何设置多种网络设备的参考文献。

en: The Security Guide introduces basic concepts of system security, covering both local and network security aspects.
zh_TW: 安全指南介绍了系统安全的基本概念，涵盖了本地和网络安全环节。

en: The System Analysis and Tuning Guide helps with problem detection, resolution and optimization.
zh_TW: 系统分析和微调指南教您如何侦测问题，解决问题和优化系统。

en: Virtualization with KVM offers an introduction to setting up and managing virtualization with KVM, libvirt and QEMU tools.
zh_TW: 使用 KVM 虚拟化提供了一个使用KVM，libvirt 和 QEMU 工具设置和管理虚拟机的指南。

note: bnc#708211 and bnc#725805
en: GNOME 3 offers a new design for the desktop that is different from GNOME 2. As a result, and in order to have users benefit from the changes, the look and feel of your GNOME 2 desktop will not be migrated automatically. The <guimenu>System Settings</guimenu> can be used to customize GNOME 3, and an advanced tool (<command>gnome-tweak-tool</command>) is provided for more detailed customization.
zh_TW: GNOME 3 提供了一个和 GNOME 2 不同的桌面新设计。因此，为了让使用者从这些改动中获益，您的 GNOME2 桌面的外观不会自动迁移。<guimenu>系统设置</guimenu>  可以用来自定义 GNOME 3,也提供了高级工具（<command>gnome-tweak-tool</command>) 来进行更详细的自定义。

en: The standard mode of GNOME 3 requires support for 3D acceleration in the graphic drivers. When 3D acceleration is not available, GNOME 3 then uses the fallback mode. If it turns out that GNOME 3 detects availability of 3D acceleration, but the standard mode is unusable, then you likely hit a bug in the graphic drivers. You can force the fallback mode with the "<literal>gnome.fallback=1</literal>" argument on the boot line in grub.
zh_TW: GNOME 3 标准模式需要显卡的 3D 加速支持。没有 3D 加速时，GNOME 3 会使用备胎模式。如果 GNOME 3 侦测到了 3D 加速支持，但标准模式不稳定，你或许是遇到了 bug。你可以通过在 grub 的启动行添加 "<literal>gnome.fallback=1</literal>" 来强制使用备胎模式。

en: If you use the fallback mode, you can customize the panels by pressing Alt when right-clicking on a panel.
zh_TW: 如果您正在使用备胎模式，你可以通过在面板上右键点击时按下 Alt 键来自定义面板。

en: For a brief description of many GNOME Shell features, such as keybindings, drag and drop capabilities, and special utilities, see <ulink url="https://live.gnome.org/GnomeShell/CheatSheet"/>.
zh_TW: 许多 GNOME Shell 功能的简要描述，比如按键帮顶，拖拽兼容性，和特殊工具，请见 <ulink url="https://live.gnome.org/GnomeShell/CheatSheet"/>。

en: PulseAudio Sound System
zh_TW: PulseAudio 声音系统

note: bnc#707828
en: The PulseAudio sound system is now system-wide integrated and enabled by default for new installation. If you disabled it on a previous release, and want to enable it now, check the <literal>PULSEAUDIO_ENABLE</literal> variable in <filename>/etc/sysconfig/sound</filename>:
zh_TW: PulseAudio 声音系统现在已在系统层面上被整合，新安装会默认启用。如果您在之前的版本禁用了它，现在想要启用它，点击 <filename>/etc/sysconfig/sound</filename> 中的 <literal>PULSEAUDIO_ENABLE</literal> 变量。

en: Set <literal>PULSEAUDIO_ENABLE</literal> to "<literal>yes</literal>" to forcefully enable PA everywhere. Setting <literal>PULSEAUDIO_ENABLE</literal> to "<literal>no</literal>" will disable PulseAudio completely, and setting it to "custom" means to keep a custom configuration untouched.
zh_TW: 设定 <literal>PULSEAUDIO_ENABLE</literal> 为 "<literal>yes</literal>" 以全局强制启用它。设定 <literal>PULSEAUDIO_ENABLE</literal> 为 "<literal>no</literal>" 将完全禁用PulseAudio，设定为 "custom" 表示维持自定义配置不变。

en: Btrfs is the next generation filesystem for Linux. As a preview of the new technology, you can create btrfs partitions or setup your whole system with btrfs.
zh_TW: Btrfs 是 Linux 的下一代文件系统。作为新技术预览，您可以创建 btrfs 分区或 设置您的整个操作系统以 btrfs 作为默认文件分区。

en: Note: The btrfs filesystem is in active development, and check and repair functionality ("scrub") has been added just recently. "Scrub" is aimed to verify data and metadata assuming the tree structures are fine; it can (and should) be run periodically on a mounted filesystem: it runs as a background process during normal operation.
zh_TW: 注意：Btrfs 文件系统正在积极的开发中，检查和修复功能（"scrub"）是 最近刚刚添加进去的。“Scrub” 是在假设磁盘树形结构正确的情况下验证 数据和元数据的; 它可以（也应该）在被挂载的文件系统上定期运行： 它是在正常磁盘操作时作为后台进程运行的。

en: Thus we advice to carefully consider, which data to put on the filesystem, and follow the usual suggestions for redundancy and backup. For more information, see <ulink url="http://btrfs.wiki.kernel.org"/>.
zh_TW: 因此我们建议您仔细考虑，哪些数据可以放到该文件系统上，并妥善备份。更多信息请参考 <ulink url="http://btrfs.wiki.kernel.org"/>。

en: Btrfs contains many interesting new features, including the ability to take snapshots of your filesystem. Snapshot and rollback is supported by <command>snapper</command>, and already integrated into openSUSE package and system management tools such as <command>zypper</command> and YaST.
zh_TW: Btrfs 包含了许多有趣的新特性，包括可以对您的文件系统进行快照。快照和回滚 是通过 <command>snapper</command> 支持的，也早已被整合进了 openSUSE 软件包和系统管理工具如 <command>zypper</command> 和 YaST。

note: bnc#721782
en: Windows Domain Logon with KDM
zh_TW: 使用 KDM 登入 Windows 网域

en: The SUSE KDM theme does not allow Windows Domain logons.
zh_TW: SUSE KDM 主题不支持登入 Windows 网域。

en: To work around this issue, set DISPLAYMANAGER_KDM_THEME to an empty string in <filename>/etc/sysconfig/displaymanager</filename> to use the default KDM theme:
zh_TW: 为了绕过该问题，在 <filename>/etc/sysconfig/displaymanager</filename> 中设定 DISPLAYMANAGER_KDM_THEME 为空，以启用默认的 KDM 主题：

en: Oracle Java Externally Available
zh_TW: Oracle Java 有外部软件源提供

en: The java-1_6_0-sun package is not anymore part of openSUSE due to a license change. We ship the OpenJDK build as a replacement. openSUSE users who prefer to use the Oracle JDK binary version over the openSUSE OpenJDK build, can download the Oracle version from <ulink url="http://oracle.com/java"/>.
zh_TW: java-1_6_0-sun 软件包由于授权协议的变更，已不再是 openSUSE 的一部分。我们将提供 OpenJDK 作为替代品。 倾向于使用 Oracle JDK 预编译版本而不是 openSUSE OpenJDK 软件包的 openSUSE 用户，可以去 <ulink url="http://oracle.com/java"/> 下载甲骨文提供的官方版本。

en: System Upgrade
zh_TW: 系統升級

note: bnc#716136
en: Mounting Encrypted Partitions with systemd
zh_TW: 使用 systemd 挂在加密分区

en: If encrypted partitions are not automatically mounted with systemd, the <literal>noauto</literal> flag in <filename>/etc/fstab</filename> for these partitions could be the cause. Replacing this flag with <literal>nofail</literal> will fix it. For instance, change the following line:
zh_TW: 如果加密分区没能被 systemd 自动挂载，可能是由于 <filename>/etc/fstab</filename> 中这些分区的 <literal>noauto</literal> 参数导致的。使用 <literal>nofail</literal> 参数 替换该参数或许能修复它。例如，把下面一行：

en: to
zh_TW: 改成

en: Technical
zh_TW: 技术

en: Initializing Graphics with KMS (Kernel Mode Setting)
zh_TW: 使用 KMS (Kernel Mode Setting，内核模式设置) 初始化显卡

note: <para>CHECKIT for 12.1.  Is this entry still required?</para>
en: With openSUSE 11.3 we switched to KMS (Kernel Mode Setting) for Intel, ATI and NVIDIA graphics, which now is our default. If you encounter problems with the KMS driver support (intel, radeon, nouveau), disable KMS by adding <literal>nomodeset</literal> to the kernel boot command line. To set this permanently, add it to the kernel command line in <filename>/boot/grub/menu.lst</filename>. This option makes sure the appropriate kernel module (intel, radeon, nouveau) is loaded with <literal>modeset=0</literal> in <filename>initrd</filename>, i.e. KMS is disabled.
zh_TW: 从 openSUSE 11.3 起，我们默认已为因特尔，ATI 和英伟达显卡切换到了 KMS（内核模式设置）。 如果您的 KMS 驱动支持（intel, radeon, nouveau）遇到了麻烦，通过添加 <literal>nomodeset</literal> 到内核启动命令行来禁用 KMS。想要永久的变更它，添加该选项到 <filename>/boot/grub/menu.lst</filename>的内核命令行。该选项会确保在 <filename>initrd</filename> 中使用 <literal>modeset=0</literal> 选项 来加载合适的内核模块（intel, radeon，nouveau），也即禁用了 KMS。

en: In the rare cases when loading the DRM module from <filename>initrd</filename> is a general problem and unrelated to KMS, it is even possible to disable loading of the DRM module in <filename>initrd</filename> completely. For this set the <literal>NO_KMS_IN_INITRD</literal> sysconfig variable to <literal>yes</literal> via YAST, which then recreates <filename>initrd</filename> afterwards. Reboot your machine.
zh_TW: 在极少数情况下从 <filename>initrd</filename> 中加载 DRM 模块是一个通用问题，和 KMS 无关，甚至可以完全禁用从 <filename>initrd</filename> 中加载 DRM 模块。可以通过设定 YaST 中的 <literal>NO_KMS_IN_INITRD</literal> sysconfig 变量为<literal>yes</literal>，之后会重新创建 <filename>initrd</filename>。接着重启计算机。

en: On Intel without KMS the Xserver falls back to the <literal>fbdev</literal> driver (the <literal>intel</literal> driver only supports KMS); alternatively, for legacy GPUs from Intel the "intellegacy" driver (<systemitem>xorg-x11-driver-video-intel-legacy</systemitem> package) is available, which still supports UMS (User Mode Setting). To use it, edit <filename>/etc/X11/xorg.conf.d/50-device.conf</filename> and change the driver entry to <literal>intellegacy</literal>.
zh_TW: 因特尔显卡卡不用 KMS 的話，Xserver 会退而求其次使用 <literal>fbdev</literal> 驱动 (<literal>intel</literal> 驱动只支持 KMS); 另外太古的因特尔显卡，也可以使用 "intellegacy" 驱动 (<systemitem>xorg-x11-driver-video-intel-legacy</systemitem> 软件包)，该包仍支持 UMS (用户模式设置)。要使用此驱动，编辑 <filename>/etc/X11/xorg.conf.d/50-device.conf</filename> 并变更驱动条目为 <literal>intellegacy</literal>。

en: On ATI for current GPUs it falls back to <literal>radeonhd</literal>. On NVIDIA without KMS the <literal>nv</literal> driver is used (the <literal>nouveau</literal> driver supports only KMS). Note, newer ATI and NVIDIA GPUs are falling back to <literal>fbdev</literal>, if you specify the <literal>nomodeset</literal> kernel boot parameter.
zh_TW: 目前的 ATI 显卡则会退而求其次使用 <literal>radeonhd</literal>。英伟达没有 KMS 的话会使用 <literal>nv</literal> 驱动 (<literal>nouveau</literal> 只支持 KMS)。注意，如果您没有在内核启动参数里指定 <literal>nomodeset</literal>, 新的 ATI 和英伟达显卡会回退到 <literal>fbdev</literal> 驱动。

note: bnc#729194
en: Radeon HDMI Sound Output Being Disabled
zh_TW: Radeon HDMI 声音输出已禁用

en: Due to problems on some hardware HDMI sound output has been disabled by default on the radeon driver, which is the default driver for AMD/ATI graphics cards.
zh_TW: 由于一些硬件上的问题，radeon 驱动的HDMI 声音输出默认是禁用的，该 驱动是 AMD/ATI 显卡的默认驱动。

en: It can be re-enabled by adding <literal>radeon.audio=1</literal> as a kernel parameter. In YaST, go to System -&gt; Boot Loader, then click Edit on the default entry, and add the following to the end of 'Optional Kernel Command Line Parameter':
zh_TW: 可以通过添加 <literal>radeon.audio=1</literal> 内核参数来重新启用。在 YaST 中，去 系统 -&gt; 引导加载器，然后在默认条目上点击编辑，添加下面内容到 '额外内核命令行参数' 的末尾：

en: Then reboot to apply the change.
zh_TW: 然后重启计算机来应用改动。

en: Alternatively, users can install the proprietary driver from AMD. For more information, see <ulink url="http://en.opensuse.org/SDB:ATI_drivers"/>.
zh_TW: 另外，用户也可以安装 AMD 的私有驱动。更多信息，请见 <ulink url="http://zh.opensuse.org/SDB:ATI_drivers"/>。

note: bnc#727092
en: Booting with systemd or sysvinit
zh_TW: 使用 systemd 或 sysvinit 引导

en: By default, openSUSE now boots using <command>systemd</command>. In case of trouble, you can switch back to the old way using <command>sysvinit</command> by pressing the F5 key on the boot.
zh_TW: openSUSE 目前默认使用 <command>systemd</command> 来引导。如果遇到了问题，您可以通过在开机时按下 F5 键来切换回旧的 <command>sysvinit</command> 引导方式。

en: If you want to switch to <command>sysvinit</command> permanently, install the <systemitem>sysvinit-init</systemitem> package. To switch back to <command>systemd</command>, reinstall the <systemitem>systemd-sysvinit</systemitem> package.
zh_TW: 如果您想要永久切换到 <command>sysvinit</command>，安装 <systemitem>sysvinit-init</systemitem>软件包。想要切换回 <command>systemd</command>，重新安装 <systemitem>systemd-sysvinit</systemitem>软件包。

note: bnc#725942
en: systemd: Supplying Service Start-up Parameters
zh_TW: systemd: 提供服务启动参数

en: <command>systemctl</command> only supports "standard" parameters (see <ulink url="http://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/systemd/Incompatibilities"/>).
zh_TW: <command>systemctl</command> 仅支持“标准”参数 (参考 <ulink url="http://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/systemd/Incompatibilities"/>)。

en: You can bypass this new behavior by calling the start-up script directly, for example:
zh_TW: 您可以通过直接调用启动脚本来规避此新行为，例如：

en: cd /etc/init.d
    ./apache2 &lt;your_parameters&gt;
zh_TW: cd /etc/init.d
    ./apache2 &lt;您的_参数&gt;

note: bnc#726387
en: systemd: System Shutdown
zh_TW: systemd: 关机

en: To halt and poweroff the system when using <command>systemd</command>, issue <command>halt -p</command> or <command>shutdown -h now</command> on the command-line or use the shutdown button provided by your desktop environment.
zh_TW: 在使用 <command>systemd</command> 时想要挂起或关闭系统，可在命令行 使用 <command>halt -p</command> 或 <command>shutdown -h now</command> 或者使用您桌面环境提供的关机按键。

en: Note: A plain <command>halt</command> will not shutdown the system properly.
zh_TW: 注意：单独的 <command>halt</command> 命令不能关闭计算机。

note: bnc#731890
en: systemd: Making Use of tmpfs: /run, /var/run, /media, etc.
zh_TW: systemd: 使用 tmpfs 缓存文件系统：/run，/var/run，/media，等等。

en: systemd mounts several directories that are meant to contain volatile data only, as tmpfs filesystems: <filename>/run</filename>, <filename>/var/run</filename>, <filename>/var/lock</filename>, and <filename>/media</filename> are those directories. For background information, see <ulink url="http://lwn.net/Articles/436012/"/>.
zh_TW: systemd 挂载了一些只存放临时性数据的文件夹，作为缓存文件系统：这些文件夹包括<filename>/run</filename>，<filename>/var/run</filename>，<filename>/var/lock</filename>，和 <filename>/media</filename>。背景信息，请见 <ulink url="http://lwn.net/Articles/436012/"/>。

en: Note: Do not store files that are meant to survive a reboot, in <filename>/run</filename>, <filename>/var/run</filename>, etc.
zh_TW: 注意：不要存放下次开机还要用的文件到 <filename>/run<filename>, <filename>/var/run</filename> 等文件夹。

note: bnc#735027
en: systemd: Cleaning Directories (/tmp and /var/tmp)
zh_TW: systemd：清理文件夹（/tmp 和 /var/tmp）

en: systemd maintains directories as specified in the <filename>tmpfiles.d</filename> directories and in <filename>/lib/systemd/system/systemd-tmpfiles-clean.timer</filename>. For more information, see the <filename>tmpfiles.d</filename> manpage.
zh_TW: systemd 维护在 <filename>tmpfiles.d</filename> 和 <filename>/lib/systemd/system/systemd-tmpfiles-clean.timer</filename>文件夹中指定的目录。更多信息请柬 <filename>tmpfiles.d</filename> 的帮助手册。

en: By default, systemd cleans <filename>tmp</filename> directories daily as configured in <filename>/usr/lib/tmpfiles.d/tmp.conf</filename>:
zh_TW: 默认 <filename>/usr/lib/tmpfiles.d/tmp.conf</filename> 配置 systemd 每日清理<filename>tmp</filename> 文件夹：

en: Note: systemd does not honor sysconfig variables in <filename>/etc/sysconfig/cron</filename> such as <literal>TMP_DIRS_TO_CLEAR</literal>.
zh_TW: 注意：systemd 不遵守 <filename>/etc/sysconfig/cron</filename> 中的sysconfig 变量，例如 <literal>TMP_DIRS_TO_CLEAR</literal>。

en: CUPS 1.5 comes with backward incompatible changes:
zh_TW: CUPS 1.5 带来一些与之前版本不兼容的改动：

en: CUPS no longer supports the <filename>~/.cupsrc</filename> or <filename>~/.lpoptions</filename> configuration files from CUPS 1.1. Instead use <filename>~/.cups/client.conf</filename> and <filename>~/.cups/lpoptions</filename> that were introduced with CUPS 1.2.
zh_TW: CUPS 不再支持 CUPS 1.1 以來的 <filename>~/.cupsrc</filename> 或 <filename>~/.lpoptions</filename> 配置。取而代之的是使用 CUPS 1.2 引进的 <filename>~/.cups/client.conf</filename> 以及 <filename>~/.cups/lpoptions</filename> 文件。

en: The scheduler now requires that filters and backends have group write permissions disabled for improved security. If you use third party printer drivers from manufacturers with relaxed file permissions, adjust the permissions manually.
zh_TW: 现在排序器要求过滤器和后端禁用组写入权限以提高安全性。 如果您使用的是文件权限很松的厂商提供的第三方驱动，请 手动修改权限。

note: bnc#717608
en: The rename Command
zh_TW: 重命名命令

en: According to the GNU Coding Standards, the rename command now treats all strings beginning with a dash as a command line option. To prevent this, separate the option from the other arguments with <literal>--</literal> as follows:
zh_TW: 根据 GNU 编程标准，重命名命令现在视所有以 - 开头的字符串为命令行选项。 为了规避该标准，请像下面这样用 <literal>--</literal> 区分选项和其它参数：

note: bnc#727537
en: NetworkManager Command Line Interface
zh_TW: NetworkManager (网络管理器)命令行界面

en: <command>cnetworkmanager</command> is no longer available&mdash;use <command>nmcli</command> instead. For migration information, see <ulink url="http://repo.or.cz/w/cnetworkmanager.git/blob_plain/HEAD:/nmcli-migration.html"/>.
zh_TW: <command>cnetworkmanager</command> 已不再可用&mdash;請用 <command>nmcli</command> 來代替。相关迁移的咨询，请见 <ulink url="http://repo.or.cz/w/cnetworkmanager.git/blob_plain/HEAD:/nmcli-migration.html"/>。

note: bnc#728841
en: rpm: %_topdir Changed for Non-root Users
zh_TW: rpm: 非 root 的使用者 %_topdir 改动

en: Unprivileged users can no longer write to <filename>/usr/src/packages</filename>. <command>rpmbuild</command> now uses <filename>~/rpmbuild</filename> by default. To change the directory add a line as follows to <filename>~/.rpmmacros</filename>:
zh_TW: 普通用户不再能够写入 <filename>/usr/src/packages</filename>。 <command>rpmbuild&gt;</command> 命令現在默认使用用 <filename>~/rpmbuild</filename> 目录。要变更此目录，添加如下一行到 <filename>~/.rpmmacros</filename>：

en: %_topdir /some/where/else
zh_TW: %_topdir /其他/某些/地方

en: To use the subdirectory <filename>foo</filename> of <literal>$HOME</literal> add to <filename>~/.rpmmacros</filename>:
zh_TW: 要使用 <literal>$HOME</literal> 中的子目录 <filename>foo</filename> 在 <filename>~/.rpmmacros</filename> 中加入：
